Hall of Famers Gathered for Oprah's Induction

IBA Hall of Famers gathered in Chicago for the Induction of Oprah Winfrey.  Roger Ebert, who died in 2013, was inducted into the Illinois Broadcasters Association Hall of Fame in 2001 and returned in 2011 for the Induction of Oprah Winfrey into the IBA Hall of Fame and with fellow Hall of Famers. IBA Hall of Famers (left to right) Orion Samuelson, Dick Biondi, Roger Ebert, Oprah Winfrey, and Bill Kurtis.

Last modified on Thursday, 25 July 2013 13:32