2016 Silver Dome Winners

Congratulations to all of the IBA 2016 Silver Dome Winners and to the IBA Stations of the Year:

Chicago Market:

WBBM-TV, Chicago

WGN-AM, Chicago

Medium Market:

WDZQ, Decatur

WTVO, Rockford

Small Market:

WDNL, Danville


Awards were presented on Wednesday, June 15, 2016 as part of IBA2016, the Illinois Broadcasters Association's annual conference.  BMI recording artists LOCASH provided the entertainment for the evening.


Last modified on Wednesday, 04 January 2017 10:02